Our model

Community needs are always changing.

Our funding supports that.

Each year, the CCPL Foundation designates funds from its fundraising efforts and investments back to the Library in areas where the need is greatest.

Communities we serve

Early childhood success and family engagement

Student success

Workforce development

Digital equity and inclusion

Foundation board officers

Tracy Strobel


Monica K. Brown

Vice Chair

M. Neal Rains


William I. Russo


Allyn A. Davies


Foundation board members

Janet AuWerter

Caroline Borrow, PhD

Helen Rankin Butler

Cindy Chaiten

Quo Vadis Cobb

Bob DiBiasio

Eric Dicken

Susan Donlan

Lori Ann Franklin

Jennifer Hartford

Ron Konstantinovsky

Bridget Martin

Lisa Cynamon Mayers

Shaun Ng

Anthony M. Panzica

Jerry Peña

Anne-Marie Petros

Lisa Priemer

George Sample

Caroline Selman

Lorie Hollington Smith

Tara Stewart

April Walker